• Library
  • UW-W
  • Google
  • Google Scholar

Staff Directory

Andersen Library | UW - Whitewater | P. O. Box 900 | Whitewater, WI 53190
FAX: 262-472-5727
Area Code: 262

Departments

Department NamePhoneE-Mail Address
Acquisitions 472-1015 libacq@uww.edu
Archives, Area Research Center (ARC) and Special Collections 472-5520 archives@uww.edu
Library Systems & Automation 472-5673 fragolap@uww.edu
Bibliographic Instruction 472-1032 refdesk@uww.edu
Cataloging 472-5515 knights@uww.edu
Circulation/Reserves 472-5511 circdesk@uww.edu
Fines/Service Charges 472-5511 circdesk@uww.edu
Government Information 472-1032 refdesk@uww.edu
Interlibrary Loan 472-5524 libill@uww.edu
Periodicals 472-5575 serials@uww.edu
Reference Desk 472-1032 Ask a Librarian
Universal Borrowing 472-5511 circdesk@uww.edu

Staff Members

NameService UnitPhoneE-Mail Address
Apel, Kim Circulation/Reserves: ILL/Doc. Delivery/UB Night Manager 472-5524 apelk@uww.edu
Bolan, Lindsay Circulation/Reserves 472-5524 bolanLE16@uww.edu
Braman, Katherine Ref. & Instruction: Gov't. Doc. Asst. 472-4671 davisk@uww.edu
Bren, Barbara Head of Ref. & Instruction (incl. Gov't. Doc.) 472-5521 brenb@uww.edu
Brusewitz, Mary Tech. Services: Cataloging 472-5517 brusewim@uww.edu
Castrillo, James Ref. & Instruction Librarian 472-5522 castrilj@uww.edu
Elsen, Carol Ref. & Instruction Librarian; Collection Manager 472-5751 elsenc@uww.edu
Ford, Theresa Circulation/Reserves: Extended Hours Supervisor 472-1021 fordt@uww.edu
Fragola, Patricia Head of Library Systems & Automation 472-5673 fragolap@uww.edu
Goldsmith, Deronica Ref. & Instruction: Archives Asst. & Ref Asst. 472-5528 goldsmid@uww.edu
Howell, Amanda Ref. & Instruction Librarian 472-5519 howella@uww.edu
Johnson, Michael Head of Circulation & Reserves 472-1022 johnsonm@uww.edu
Jones, Rebecca Public Relations 472-7164 jonesrl@uww.edu
Kimball, Anne Library Office Support 472-5518 kimballa@uww.edu
Klemp, Charlene Tech. Services: Acquisitions 472-1015 klempc@uww.edu
Knight, Sharon Head of Tech. Services 472-5515 knights@uww.edu
Latorraca, Ellen Ref. & Instruction Librarian 472-5525 latorrae@uww.edu
Ludwig, Bobbi Tech. Services 472-7167 ludwigb@uww.edu
McCallister, Myrna Director 472-5516 mccallim@uww.edu
Mc Cready, Branden Circulation/Reserves: ILL/Doc. Delivery/UB 472-5524 mccreadb@uww.edu
Neumeister, Brenda Circulation/Reserves 472-1381 neumeisb@uww.edu
Shull, Diana Ref. & Instructional Technology Librarian 472-5011 shulld@uww.edu
Smith, Trisha Circulation/Reserves: Reserves 472-5512 smithp@uww.edu
Stephenson, Martha Ref. & Instruction Librarian 472-4366 stephenm@uww.edu
Weston, Karen Ref. & Instruction: ARC; U. Archivist 472-5520 westonk@uww.edu
Wiese, Martha Tech. Services: Gifts/Periodicals 472-5575 WieseMM25@uww.edu
Willadsen, Macaela Tech. Services: Copy Cataloging 472-7165 willadsm@uww.edu

Collection Development Staff

NameSubject Area
Bren, Barbara Communication; Gov't. Documents; Law; Political Science.
Castrillo, James Anthropology; Criminology; History; Philosophy & Religion; Sociology; Women Studies.
Elsen, Carol Fine Arts; Chemistry; Geography & Geology.
Fragola, Patricia Biology; Performing Arts (Music, Theatre and Dance).
Howell, Amanda Business & Economics.
Knight, Sharon Periodicals.
Latorraca, Ellen Education.
Shull, Diana Health Sciences; Psychology; Social Work.
Stephenson, Martha Information & Computer Science; Languages & Literatures; Mathematics; Physics.

Librarian Liaisons to Departments

NameDepartmentsPhone
Bren, Barbara Communication; Music; Political Science. 472-5521
Castrillo, James History; Philosophy & Religious Studies; Sociology, Criminology, & Anthropology; Theatre & Dance; Women's Studies. 472-5522
Elsen, Carol Art; Chemistry; Geography & Geology. 472-5751
Howell, Amanda College of Business & Economics. 472-5519
Latorraca, Ellen College of Education & Professional Studies. 472-5525
Shull, Diana Psychology; Social Work. 472-5011
Stephenson, Martha Biological Sciences; Languages & Literatures; Mathematical & Computer Sciences; Physics. 472-4366

Location

Andersen Library
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

Contact the Library

Circulation Desk: 262-472-5511
Reference Desk: 262-472-1032

54.161.155.142